Slideshow image

Thank you to our leaders who are serving on the 2023-24 church council Joe Solem, Dick Crane, Carla Horner, Bob Frits, Dave Lybarger, Becky Decker, Nancy Thorpe, Virgil Olson, and Russ Gerke were installed during the worship service on June 25th. We ask for your prayers as they serve God in their positions of leadership at Good Shepherd.